Skip To The Main Content

Our Staff

Board of Trustees

Kristine Van Amsterdam, Chair
Patrick Blomberg, MD, Vice-Chair

Aron Ain
Dan Baker
Michael Brunelli, MD
Steve Buchanan, MD
Les Cavicchi
Barbara Doyle
Pat Guadiz, MD

Eric Silverman, MD
Judy Styer
Debra Tosti
Jerry Wortzman, MD

Steven Spiegel, MD, Ex-Officio
Brian Whitehouse, MD, Ex-Officio

Medical Staff Officers

Brian Whitehouse, MD
President

Steven Spiegel, MD
Vice President - President Elect

Patrick Blomberg, MD
Immediate Past President

Paul Kotzampaltiris, DO
Secretary

Donald Adams, MD
Treasurer

Executive Team



Barbara Doyle, MHA, RN
Chief Executive Officer
Barbara.Doyle@mwmc.com

Denise Schepici

Denise Schepici
Chief Operating Officer
Denise.Schepici@mwmc.com


Donna T. Gemme DNP, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
Donna.Gemme@mwmc.com

Richard Larson

Richard Larson
Chief Medical Officer
Richard.Larson@mwmc.com

Sean

Sean Fitzpatrick
Chief Financial Officer
Sean.Fitzpatrick@mwmc.com


Melinda Upton

Melinda Upton
Chief Growth Officer
Melinda.Upton@mwmc.com

Vice President, Human Resources

Becky Heffernan
Vice President of Human Resources
Becky.Heffernan@mwmc.com

Wayne Regan
Senior Vice President of MetroWest HomeCare & Hospice
Wayne.Regan@mwmc.com

Richard

Richard Curcuru
Executive Director of Behavioral Health
RCurcuru@vhsnewengland.com


FYH

MetroWest Medical Center provides advanced medicine and personalized care, right here in your community.

Click here to read our Community Newsletter

heartvascular

The Center for Heart & Vascular Services. At the forefront of heart and vascular disease for more than 25 years.

Learn More

inquicker-metrowestmedicalcenter-widget-230x200_2014_v1r1