MetroWest Governing Board

Leading our MetroWest Medical Center Staff

Our Governing Board provides local guidance to advance healthcare quality and services at MetroWest Medical Center. Our board consists of representatives from local organizations as well as physicians.

Governing Board Members

  • Patrick Blomberg, M.D. – Chair
  • Dan Baker – 1st Vice-Chair
  • Jerry Wortzman, M.D. – 2nd Vice-Chair
  • Michael Brunelli, M.D.
  • Steve Buchanan, M.D.
  • F. Javier Cevallos
  • Les Cavicchi
  • Pat Guadiz, M.D.
  • Jen Maseda
  • Eric Silverman, M.D.
  • Judy Styer
  • Steven Spiegel, M.D. – Ex. Officio
  • Brian Whitehouse, M.D. – Ex Officio