The MetroWest Leadership Team

Maintaining Our High Level of Care

Our leadership team includes our governing board, medical staff leadership, and our hospital executive team, all of whom support and uphold our mission to be the region’s best place to give and receive excellent care.

Executive Team

Ava Collins
Chief Executive Officer

Stephan Lillie
Chief Financial Officer

Steven Baroletti, PharmD, MBA, BCPS
Chief Operating Officer

Sowmya Viswanathan, MD, MBA, MHCM
Group Chief Medical Officer

Susan A. Mangini, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE
Chief Nursing Officer

David Haws
Chief Strategy Officer

Medical Staff Officers

Anatoly Sukharsky, MD

Basava Vallabhaneni, MD
Vice President

Steven Spiegel, MD
Immediate Past President

Paul Kotzampaltiris, DO

Donald Adams, DPM

Governing Board

Our Governing Board provides local guidance to advance healthcare quality and services at MetroWest Medical Center. Our board consists of representatives from local organizations as well as physicians.

Dr. Lisa Sotir

Dr. Katherine Hein
First Vice Chair

Prashant Kulkarni
Second Vice Chair

Javier Cevallos

Mack Griffith, MD

Tammy Harris, MD

Jen Maseda

Eric Silverman, MD

Michael Herbert

Katherine Garrahan

Anatoly (Tony) Sukharsky, MD
Ex. Officio

Basava Vallabhaneni, MD
Ex. Officio